About:

I started skiing when I was really young and never stopped since. I've also been snowboarding for many years. After university, 9 years ago, I gained my teaching qualifications in Italy and made it my full time job. I really cannot see myself doing anything different: I love helping passionate skiers/snowboarders to improve their technique, guiding experienced freeriders to the best powder lines of the mountain, or just sharing my knowledge of the resort. I also really like helping beginners to enjoy their first experince on the snow and making kids lessons fun and safe, sharing such an important and joyfull time.

I always try to make my guests have the best experince, whatever their level, age or confidence, passing onto them some of my passion and knowledge, and I love doing it.

EXPERIENCE:

In the last 9 years I've been teaching in Italy, Switzerland, Australia, and France, this gave me the opportunity to travel all over the World and meet people from different cultures, learning to appreciate what is diverse and be open minded and flexible.

I love surfing, kitesurfing, sailing, mountainbiking and being outdoor. In fact I've been a kitesurf Instructor and a skipper on sailboats for a few years in Sardinia.

My current occupation in summer time is MTB guide. My wife and I have a little B&B and MTB rental in the beautiful inland of the Ligurian Riviera, where we live from May to November with our little daughter.

LANGUAGES:

  • Italian

  • English

  • French

INTERESTS:

  • MTB

  • Family

  • Sports

  • Nature

  • Goodliving